KAITAIA INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL STAFF 2022

Principal –    Wayne Lunjevich (currently on leave) 

Deputy Principal/ Currently Acting Principal  – Allanah Quinn

Curriculum and Systems Support/Currently Acting Deputy Principal – Ange Wikitera

Classroom Teachers

Rm 1 – Jo Charteris-Axe – jcharteris@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Rm 2  – Shayna Rogers-Christensen – shayna.rogers-christensen@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Rm 3 – Raewyn Jujnevich – raewyn.jujnovich@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Rm 4 – Rhonda Oien – rhonda.oien@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Rm 8  – Jordan Urlich – jordan.urlich@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Rm 9 –  EJ Nathan – ej.nathan@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Rm 14 – Brenda Nathan – bnathan@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Rm 15 – Sue Shelswell – sue.shelswell@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Rm 16 – Margo Christie – mchristie@kaitaiaint.school.nz

 

 

Specialist Teachers

Food Technology – Jane du Flou – jane@kaitaiaint.school.nz / Patty Towl – patty.towl@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Hard Materials Technology – Aaron Russell – aaronr@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Soft Materials Technology – Usha Mangar – umangar@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Digital Technology – Yvonne Wihongi – yvonne.wihongi@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Raranga (Weaving)  – Ruth Port – ruth.port@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Librarian/Attendance Officer 

Amy Bolstad – abolstad@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Administration

Sheree Petch (Accounts) – accounts@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Tui Ussher (Office Administrator) – office@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Tracey Dyer (Office Administrator) – office@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Alvin Alvrez – IT technician – alvin.alvrez@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Sara Reihana  

Vicki Rehu 

Gloria Matthews 

Tania Wharewaka  

Jennie-mae Bannister 

RTLB

Justine Gamble – jgamble@kaitaiaint.school.nz

SWIS (Social Worker in School) 

Resource Teacher of Maori 

Pamela Enoka – rtm@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Caretaker

Jamie Beran